Weather in West Valley City (Updated 3 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    41.9 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    7.18 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for West Valley City

      • 25 Sep, Sun 68 / 47 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 74 / 50 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 77 / 51 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 78 / 54 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 75 / 54 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 77 / 55 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 70 / 50 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 68 / 45 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 55 / 42 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue

    Comments