Weather in West Valley City (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:15 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    41.5 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the SSE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 15.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.46 AM

    Sunset

    5.32 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    26 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for West Valley City

      • 21 Jan, Sat 35 / 26 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 38 / 35 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 37 / 24 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 29 / 20 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 26 / 14 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 26 / 16 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 24 / 12 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 23 / 10 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 27 / 12 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments