Weather in West Valley City (Updated 7 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    64.3 °F

    Humidity

    42%

    Wind : From the ESE at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.01 AM

    Sunset

    8.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for West Valley City

      • 28 May, Sun 70 / 51 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 77 / 55 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 56 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 85 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 89 / 62 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 87 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 85 / 60 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 86 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 88 / 61 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue

    Comments